Vi undervisar på kursen

Kerstin Blohmé
kerstin.blohme@osterlen.fhsk.se

Hassane Kardoud

hassane.kardoud@osterlen.fhsk.se

Jennifer Kirkland-Persson
jennifer.kirkland-persson@osterlen.fhsk.se

Henrik Arnqvist
henrik.arnqvist@osterlen.fhsk.se

Anders Bern
anders.bern@osterlen.fhsk.se

Reine Steen
reine.steen@osterlen.fhsk.se
Reine Steen
Jens Karlsson
jkarlsson@osterlen.fhsk.se

Mats Andersson
mats.andersson@osterlen.fhsk.se
Mats Andersson
Jana Karlsson Nabudere
jana.nabudere@osterlen.fhsk.se

Lena Storlind
lena.storlind@osterlen.fhsk.se
Lena Storlind
Inga Johansson
inga.johansson@osterlen.fhsk.se