Personal GAS

Kerstin Blohmé, lärare
kerstin.blohme@osterlen.fhsk.se

Jens Karlsson, lärare
jens.karlsson@osterlen.fhsk.se

Mikael Nilsson, fritidspedagog och specialpedagog
mikael.nilsson@osterlen.fhsk.se
Mikael Nilsson
Anita Assarsson, assistent
anita.assarsson@osterlen.fhsk.se

Du når oss på telefon 0417-280 34

 

Hassane Kardoud, lärare
hassane.kardoud@osterlen.fhsk.se

Henrik Arnqvist, lärare
henrik.arnqvist@osterlen.fhsk.se

Bengt Nilsson, assistent
bengt.nilsson@osterlen.fhsk.se

Lena Renhqvist, assistent
lena.renhqvist@osterlen.fhsk.se